Contact

Main Office 

Mailing and Office Address:
20 Riedel Street
Fort McMurray, AB T9H 3E1

Main Phone: 780-791-7775

 

Contact

Director of Administration – Corinne.Hope@fmbgc.ca

Executive Coordinator – Brooke.Byrne@fmbgc.ca  

Childcare Programs Manager – Grace.Smith@fmbgc.ca

Aurora Childcare Programs Manager (Anzac) – Eleanor.Saballas@fmbgc.ca 

Youth Programs Manager – Hanna.Gamblin@fmbgc.ca

Director of Programs – Caitlin.Clarke@fmbgc.ca

Community Engagement Coordinator – Chantelle.Johns@fmbgc.ca

Executive Director – Jennifer.Kennett@fmbgc.ca 

Hours of Operation

Tiny Toes Daycare:
Monday – Friday
6:00 AM – 6:30 PM

 

Aurora Childcare:
Monday – Friday
7:00 AM – 5:30 PM

 

ZAP Out of School Care Program:

September – June (Before & After School Care)
Monday – Friday
6:00 AM – 6:30 PM

July-August (Summer Camp)
Monday – Friday
6:00 AM – 5:30 PM

 

Limitless Youth

Hours are variable based on programming

FMBGC Holiday Closures:

  • Family Day: February 21, 2022
  • Good Friday: April 15, 2022
  • Easter Monday: April 18, 2022
  • Victoria Day: May 23, 2022
  • Canada Day: July 1, 2022
  • Heritage Day: August 1, 2022
  • Labour Day: September 5, 2022
  • Truth & Reconciliation: September 30, 2022
  • Thanksgiving: October 11, 2022
  • Remembrance Day: November 11, 2022
  • Christmas Holidays: December 23 – 27, 2022
  • New Year’s Day: January 2, 2023 (observed)

Reach out to us here if you have more questions.

Contact Us

Share This